VIDEO: The National’s “Bloodbuzz Ohio”

Here at Clore Chronicles, (ok, it’s just me), I am a big fan of The National. I have been thoroughly enjoying the band’s recent album, High Violet, for the past couple of months.

Today I (somehow, just now) saw the music video for the album’s first single, “Bloodbuzz Ohio,” and was further endeared to The National. [Great song. Not exactly sure what the words are communicating but I really don’t care because the musical experience is splendid.]

I want to be like lead guy Matt Berninger when I grow up. Check him out in this video. So freakin’ chill and cool. You may not like his voice and/or think he is about to keel over, but I say he dresses and handles himself the way more (real) men should.

2 thoughts on “VIDEO: The National’s “Bloodbuzz Ohio”

    • Thanks, Jessica. Thanks so much for reading. You are going to The Ryman show, right? As of now, I’m not, but still hoping to figure out a way to make it happen.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

