Video 1. A quick look at the manuscript.

Video 1 about John Clore’s first book, The Music Industry Doesn’t Have To Kill You. “A quick look at the manuscript on 1.22.12.” Book expected to release March-April 2012.

Book description: The Music Industry Doesn’t Have To Kill You challenges behavioral stereotypes in the industry of music while bringing attention to interesting people within it.

Although the music industry will always be rife with destructive behavior and cynical attitudes, you do not have to treat people like hell along the way.

8 thoughts on “Video 1. A quick look at the manuscript.

  1. Nice! Good job man!! Hope you are proud, you should be. I’ll give you me full critique when I get a hardback copy 😛

    • Thanks man. I really appreciate it. It may be a bit before I have hardback copies of it, but paperback, yes. I do look forward to hearing what you have to say about it.

  2. Oh whoops. I missed your clue in the beginning of the clip. I need to chase The Hold Steady down! Feeks like a modern day (Rod Stewart and The) Faces!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

