I received book proof #1

Yesterday was important for me. Tuesday, March 27, 2012 will always be the first day I actually held one of my books in my hands. I have two little boys; this book trails along somewhere as my third child.

I am intently looking for final corrections that need to be made. After submitting those changes, I will receive a second physical proof of the book. I expect to give final approval at that point. Within days of that, the physical book will be available for purchase online. A Kindle version will also be available soon thereafter.

3 thoughts on “I received book proof #1

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

